Birthday Party in Aberystwyth Excellent service 5 We've had the most excellent service! Phone call the day before to confirm party, turn up bang on time, quick set up & fab bouncy castle with slide & skuttle scooters too. A great party was had! Many thanks ! :) 5 QUALITY OF SERVICE 5 VALUE 5 COMMUNICATION EVENT DATE - 26TH NOV 2017 REVIEWED BY - CHRIS P Glad you had a great day and thank you for using our services all the best Andy acm

Birthday Party In Aberystwyth Wednesday, February 20, 2019

absolutely brilliant, hired their new bouncy castle for my son's 4th birthday and it was amazing, also had the candy floss machine which was just fab! service is nothing but the best. thank you for making my son's birthday party the best! will 1000% be hiring again x

Websterr D Megzie Saturday, February 2, 2019

Wanted to say a massive thank you for the professional service and the amazing softplay/games/bouncy castle ACM provided for our daughter's birthday and christening celebration in December. Everyone had a whale of a time!! So lovely to deal with you, Andy as you made it so easy and you were so efficient at replying back. Would highly recommend ACM Entertainments due to the professional service and very competitive prices.

Llinos Thursday, January 24, 2019

Massive thanks again Andy for the brilliant disco bouncy castle and for such great service. Look forward to hiring ACM for future birthday parties! Best, Lucy

Lucy Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Laura Claire Roberts recommends ACM Entertainments.uk Fantastic service today for my daughter's party. Called them at the last minute due to some1 else letting me down. Highly recommend Acm Entertainments.. Defo be booking with them again next birthday party.

Laura Claire Roberts Sunday, January 6, 2019

Thanx so much for saving the day this morning. Absolutely fantastic. Daughter had a great birthday party. Thank u. See u again next year. U really did save the day today. Fantastic. Defo be hearing from me again. ACM Entertainments West Wales

Laura Claire Roberts Saturday, January 5, 2019

Sue Jones reviewed ACM Entertainments West Wales 5 star 8 September at 21:18 ยท Received excellent service today at my son's 5th birthday party. Would definitely be using again and will be highly recommended. Daisy the cow was a massive hit. Thank you guys X

Sue Jones Monday, September 10, 2018

Rhiannon Usher reviewed Ceredigion Big Bounce 5 stars 1 August at 16:27 Brilliant event! My three-year-old didn't stop the whole time we were there, the kids were loving it, a perfect way to burn off all that holiday excess energy!

Rhiannon Usher Thursday, August 9, 2018

Birthday Party in Aberystwyth Excellent service 5 We've had the most excellent service! A phone call the day before to confirm party, turn up bang on time, quick set up & fab bouncy castle with slide & skuttle scooters too. A great party was had! Many thanks! :) 5 QUALITY OF SERVICE 5 VALUE FOR MONEY 5 COMMUNICATION EVENT DATE - 26TH NOV 2017 REVIEWED BY - CHRIS P

Chris P Friday, July 6, 2018

A big Thank you for yesterday with the trampoline and bouncy castle they were great and a big hit with all the kids

Sara Friday, June 22, 2018

Great fun! Sumo and Surf simulator hired for my 11 year old Birthday Party Friendly and efficient service - can,t fault it! Thank you!

Jenny Davies Tuesday, May 15, 2018